الصفحة الرئيسية > منتج > آلومینیوم

سبائك الألومنيوم
  • سبائك الألومنيوم
  • سبائك الألومنيوم
  • سبائك الألومنيوم
  • سبائك الألومنيوم
  • سبائك الألومنيوم
  • سبائك الألومنيوم

سبائك الألومنيوم

سبيكة الألومنيوم مع جودة عالية النقاء والسعر المنخفض

مشاركة
  • وصف المنتج

سبائك الألومنيوم

- إدخال: سبائك الألومنيوم مع جودة عالية النقاء والسعر المنخفض

مزايا

مزايا أولية

لماذا يجب أن أشتري؟

سبيكة الألومنيوم مع جودة عالية النقاء والسعر المنخفض

الصين مصنع سعر سبائك الألومنيوم 99.7 ٪

حار بيع سبائك الألومنيوم نقاء 99.7 ٪ 99.85 ٪ 99.9 ٪ مع نوعية جيدة

، ما الذي يجعل هذا المنتج مختلفًا؟

عالية النقاء

سعر المصنع

عرض ساخن

نقاء 99.7 ٪ 99.85 ٪ 99.9 ٪

وظائف رئيسيه

-دلائل الميزات

معدن أبيض فضي فاتح. إنه طيع. غالبًا ما تصنع المنتجات في قضبان ، ورقة ، رقائق معدنية ، مسحوق ، شريط وحرير. يمكن تشكيل طبقة من فيلم الأكسيد لمنع التآكل المعدني في الهواء الرطب. عند تسخينه في الهواء ، يمكن لمسحوق الألمنيوم أن يحترق بعنف وينبعث لهبًا أبيضًا رائعًا. من السهل الذوبان في حامض الكبريتيك المخفف ، وحامض النيتريك ، وحمض الهيدروكلوريك ، وهيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، ومحلول هيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم ، ولكن يصعب إذابته في الماء. الكثافة النسبية هي 2.70. نقطة الانصهار 660 ℃. درجة الغليان 2327 ℃. يعد الألومنيوم ثالث عنصر معدني وفير في قشرة الأرض بعد الأكسجين والسيليكون. مع تطور صناعات الطيران والبناء والسيارات ، فإن الخصائص الفريدة للألمنيوم وسبائكه مطلوبة ، مما يفضي إلى حد كبير إلى إنتاج وتطبيق هذا الألمنيوم المعدني الجديد. يستخدم على نطاق واسع.

استعمال

تستخدم لصناعة مثل السيارات ، وتعليق والنسيج ، الإلكترون على نطاق واسع وهلم جرا

يعتمد استخدام المادة إلى حد كبير على طبيعتها. يحتوي Aluminium على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات بسبب خصائصه الممتازة العديدة.

يعتبر الألومنيوم وسبائكه من أكثر المواد الاقتصادية وقابلية للتطبيق والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في الوقت الحاضر. منذ عام 1956 ، تجاوز إنتاج الألومنيوم في العالم إنتاج النحاس ، ليحتل المرتبة الأولى في المعادن غير الحديدية. في الوقت الحاضر ، يأتي إنتاج واستهلاك الألومنيوم (حسب الأطنان) في المرتبة الثانية بعد الفولاذ ، ليصبح ثاني أكبر معدن للاستخدام البشري. علاوة على ذلك ، موارد الألومنيوم غنية جدا. وفقًا للحساب الأولي ، يمثل تخزين رواسب الألومنيوم أكثر من 8٪ من قشرة الأرض.

خفيفة الوزن ومقاومة التآكل من الألومنيوم هما من الخصائص البارزة لأدائها.

كثافة الألومنيوم صغيرة جدا ، فقط 2.7 غرام / سم 3 . على الرغم من أنها لينة نسبيًا ، إلا أنه يمكن تصنيعها في سبائك الألومنيوم المختلفة ، مثل duralumin ، duralumin فائقة ، الألومنيوم مانع االصدأ ، الألومنيوم المصبوب ، إلخ. تستخدم سبائك الألومنيوم هذه على نطاق واسع في الطائرات ، السيارات ، القطارات ، السفن وغيرها من الصناعات التحويلية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم أيضًا استخدام عدد كبير من الألومنيوم وسبائكه في الصواريخ الفضائية والمكوكات الفضائية والأقمار الصناعية التي من صنع الإنسان. على سبيل المثال ، تتكون الطائرة الأسرع من الصوت من حوالي 70٪ من الألومنيوم وسبائكها المصنوعة من الألمنيوم. يستخدم الألومنيوم أيضًا على نطاق واسع في بناء السفن ، وغالبًا ما يصل استهلاك الألومنيوم لسفينة ركاب كبيرة إلى عدة آلاف من الأطنان.

الموصلية الألومنيوم هي الثانية بعد الفضة والنحاس والذهب. على الرغم من أن الموصلية الخاصة بها هي فقط 2/3 من النحاس ، إلا أن كثافتها هي 1/3 فقط من النحاس. لذلك ، عند توصيل نفس الكمية من الكهرباء ، فإن جودة سلك الألمنيوم هي نصف جودة الأسلاك النحاسية فقط. لا يحتوي فيلم الأكسيد الموجود على سطح الألومنيوم على قدرة مقاومة التآكل فحسب ، بل لديه أيضًا درجة معينة من العزل ، لذلك يحتوي الألومنيوم على مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات في صناعة التصنيع الكهربائي وصناعة الأسلاك والكابلات وصناعة الراديو.

الألومنيوم هو موصل جيد للحرارة. الموصلية الحرارية لها أكبر بثلاث مرات من الحديد. في الصناعة ، يمكن استخدام الألومنيوم لصنع مبادلات حرارية متنوعة ، ومواد تبديد الحرارة وأجهزة الطهي.

يتميز الألومنيوم بمتانته الجيدة (حيث أن ليونه بجوار الذهب والفضة) ، ويمكن تحويله إلى رقائق ألمنيوم أرق من 0.01 مم عند 100 ℃ ~ 150 ℃. تستخدم رقائق الألمنيوم هذه على نطاق واسع لتعبئة السجائر والحلوى وما إلى ذلك. كما يمكن تصنيعها في أسلاك الألمنيوم وشريط الألمنيوم ويمكنها لف منتجات الألمنيوم المختلفة.

بسبب الفيلم الواقي للأكسيد الكثيف على سطح الألومنيوم ، فإنه ليس من السهل التآكل. غالبًا ما يستخدم في صنع المفاعلات الكيميائية ، والأجهزة الطبية ، وأجهزة التبريد ، وأجهزة تكرير النفط ، وخطوط أنابيب النفط والغاز ، إلخ.

يحتوي مسحوق الألومنيوم على بريق أبيض فضي (عمومًا ، يكون لون المعدن في شكل مسحوق أسودًا في الغالب). غالبًا ما يستخدم كطلاء ، المعروف باسم مسحوق الفضة والطلاء الفضي ، لحماية منتجات الحديد من التآكل والجميل.

يمكن للألمنيوم أن ينبعث الكثير من الحرارة والضوء المبهر عند حرقه في الأكسجين. غالبًا ما يستخدم لصنع مخاليط متفجرة ، مثل المتفجرات المصنوعة من الألومنيوم الأمونيوم (المصنوعة من نترات الأمونيوم ، ومسحوق الفحم ، ومسحوق الألمنيوم ، والسخام وغيرها من المواد العضوية القابلة للاحتراق) ، ويمكن استخدام خليط الاحتراق (مثل القنابل والأصداف المصنوعة من الألومنيوم ثيرميت ل الهجوم بشدة على أهداف أو دبابات أو مدفعية ، إلخ) ومزيج الإضاءة (مثل نترات الباريوم 68٪ ، والألمنيوم ، إلخ). المسحوق 28٪ ، اللك 4٪).

غالبًا ما يستخدم الثيرمايت لإذابة المعادن المقاومة للحرارة وقضبان اللحام. يستخدم الألومنيوم أيضًا كمزيل للأكسدة في عملية صناعة الصلب. يتم خلط مسحوق الألومنيوم والجرافيت وثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم (أو أكاسيد أخرى من معادن نقطة انصهار عالية) بشكل موحد بنسبة معينة ، والمغلفة على المعدن ، ومن ثم المكلسة في درجة حرارة عالية لإنتاج سيرميت مقاومة للحرارة العالية ، والتي لها تطبيق مهم في الصواريخ و تكنولوجيا الصواريخ.

لوحة الألومنيوم لديها أيضا أداء انعكاس جيد للضوء. كلما كان الألمنيوم النقي أكثر ، كلما كانت قدرة الانعكاس أفضل. لذلك ، يتم استخدامه غالبًا لتصنيع مرايا عالية الجودة ، مثل مرايا الأفران الشمسية.

يحتوي الألومنيوم على أداء امتصاص الصوت وتأثير صوت جيد ، وبالتالي فإن سقف غرفة البث والمبنى الحديث الواسع مصنوع من الألومنيوم.

مقاومة درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، عندما تكون درجة حرارة الألومنيوم منخفضة ، تزداد قوتها بدلاً من الهشاشة ، لذلك فهي مادة مثالية للمعدات ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة ، مثل الثلاجات والمجمدات ومركبات الثلج بأنتاركتيكا ومعدات إنتاج أكسيد الهيدروجين.

مواصفات

1 ، سبائك الألومنيوم

2 ، مستوى عال.

3 ، عالية الجودة.

4 ، تنافسية الأسعار

التركيب الكيميائي: آل

الوزن: 20/25 كجم

Al (دقيقة): 99.9٪ ، 99.85 ، 99.7٪ ، 99.5٪ ....

مكان المنشأ: الصين (البر الرئيسي)

المظهر: فضي أبيض


التعبئة والتغليف 
والشحن تفاصيل التسليم: 2-3weeks 
التعبئة: 1000 كلغ / حزمة مربوطة الصلب المجلفن ومغطاة بولي هود قوية.

تجميع ، 805mm * 180mm * 100mm / block 810mm * 810mm * 1020mm / bundle   

تجميع ، 810mm * 180mm * 100mm / block 810mm * 810mm * 1020mm / bundle   

التكوين والمواد

درجةالتركيب الكيميائي ٪ 
AL =>الشوائب <=
سيالحديدالنحاسالجاملغالزنكمليونالآخرينمجموع
Al99.999.900.500.070.0050.020.010.025-0.0100.10
Al99.8599.850.800.120.0050.030.020.030-0.0150.15
Al99.799.700.100.200.0100.030.020.030-0.0300.30
Al99.699.600.160.250.0100.030.030.030-0.0300.40
Al99.599.500.220.300.0200.030.050.050-0.0300.50
Al99.0099.000.420.500.0200.030.050.050-0.0501.00

 

طريقة الدفع او السداد

ترينيداد وتوباغو 30 ٪ تلقي نسخة من بوليصة الشحن 70 ٪

حقوق النشر © هاندان ouguan المواد المعدنية للاستيراد والتصدير للتجارة المحدودة | خارطة الموقع | الدعم التقني

Home > Products > Aluminium

Aluminium Ingot
  • Aluminium Ingot
  • Aluminium Ingot
  • Aluminium Ingot
  • Aluminium Ingot
  • Aluminium Ingot
  • Aluminium Ingot

Aluminium Ingot

Aluminum ingot with high purity quality and low price

Share
  • Product Description

Aluminium Ingots

-Introduce: Aluminium ingot with high purity quality and low price

Click here for more aluminium ingots.

Advantages about aluminium ingots

-Primary advantages

-Why should I buy?

Aluminum ingot with high purity quality and low price

China factory price aluminium ingot 99.7%

Hot sale Aluminum ingots purity 99.7% 99.85% 99.9% with good quality

-What makes this product different to ?

high purity

factory price

Hot sale

purity 99.7% 99.85% 99.9%


Aluminium ingot Main functions

-Key Features

Silver white light metal. It's malleable. Products are often made into rod, sheet, foil, powder, ribbon and silk. A layer of oxide film can be formed to prevent metal corrosion in humid air. When heated in the air, aluminum powder can burn violently and emit dazzling white flame. It is easy to dissolve in dilute sulfuric acid, nitric acid, hydrochloric acid, sodium hydroxide and potassium hydroxide solution, but difficult to dissolve in water. The relative density is 2.70. Melting point 660 ℃. Boiling point 2327 ℃. Aluminum is the third most abundant metal element in the earth's crust after oxygen and silicon. With the development of aviation, construction and automobile industries, the unique properties of aluminum and its alloys are required, which is greatly conducive to the production and application of this new metal aluminum. It is widely used.


Uses of aluminum ingots

Used for industry such as automobile,pinning and weaving,electron broadly and so on

The use of a substance depends to a great extent on its nature. Aluminum has a wide range of applications because of its many excellent properties.

Aluminum and its alloy are one of the most economical and applicable materials which are widely used at present. Since 1956, aluminum production in the world has exceeded copper production, ranking first in non-ferrous metals. At present, the output and consumption of aluminum (calculated by tons) are second only to steel, becoming the second largest metal for human application. Moreover, aluminum resources are very rich. According to preliminary calculation, the storage of aluminum deposits accounts for more than 8% of the earth's crust.

Light weight and corrosion resistance of aluminum are two outstanding characteristics of its performance.

The density of aluminium is very small, only 2.7 g / cm3. Although it is relatively soft, it can be made into various aluminum alloys, such as duralumin, super duralumin, antirust aluminium, cast aluminum, etc. These aluminum alloys are widely used in aircraft, automobiles, trains, ships and other manufacturing industries. In addition, a large number of aluminum and its alloys are also used in space rockets, space shuttles and man-made satellites. For example, a supersonic aircraft consists of about 70% aluminium and its aluminum alloy. Aluminum is also widely used in ship construction, and the aluminum consumption of a large passenger ship often amounts to several thousand tons.

Aluminum's conductivity is second only to silver, copper and gold. Although its conductivity is only 2 / 3 of that of copper, its density is only 1 / 3 of that of copper. Therefore, when delivering the same amount of electricity, the quality of aluminum wire is only half of that of copper wire. The oxide film on the surface of aluminum not only has the ability of corrosion resistance, but also has a certain degree of insulation, so aluminum has a wide range of uses in the electrical manufacturing industry, wire and cable industry and radio industry.

Aluminum is a good conductor of heat. Its thermal conductivity is three times larger than that of iron. In industry, aluminum can be used to make various heat exchangers, heat dissipation materials and cookers.

Aluminum has good ductility (its ductility is next to that of gold and silver), and it can be made into aluminum foil thinner than 0.01 mm at 100 ℃ ~ 150 ℃. These aluminum foils are widely used to pack cigarettes, candy, etc. they can also be made into aluminum wire, aluminum strip, and can roll various aluminum products.

Because of the dense oxide protective film on the surface of aluminum, it is not easy to be corroded. It is often used to make chemical reactors, medical devices, refrigeration devices, oil refining devices, oil and gas pipelines, etc.

Aluminium powder has silvery white luster (generally, the color of metal in powder form is mostly black). It is often used as coating, commonly known as silver powder and silver paint, to protect iron products from corrosion and beautiful.

Aluminium can emit a lot of heat and dazzling light when burned in oxygen. It is often used to make explosive mixtures, such as ammonium aluminum explosive (made of ammonium nitrate, charcoal powder, aluminum powder, soot and other combustible organic substances), combustion mixture (such as bombs and shells made of aluminium thermite can be used to attack hard to fire targets or tanks, artillery, etc.) and lighting mixture (such as barium nitrate 68%, aluminum, etc.) Powder 28%, shellac 4%).

Thermite is often used to melt refractory metals and weld rails. Aluminum is also used as a deoxidizer in the steel-making process. Aluminum powder and graphite, titanium dioxide (or other oxides of high melting point metals) are uniformly mixed at a certain ratio, coated on the metal, and then calcined at high temperature to produce high temperature resistant cermet, which has important application in rocket and missile technology.

Aluminium plate also has good reflection performance for light. The more pure aluminum is, the better its reflection ability is. Therefore, it is often used to manufacture high-quality mirrors, such as solar oven mirrors.

Aluminium has sound absorption performance and good sound effect, so the ceiling of broadcasting room and modern large-scale building is also made of aluminum.

Low temperature resistance, when the temperature of aluminum is low, its strength increases instead of brittleness, so it is an ideal material for low-temperature equipment, such as refrigeratory, freezer, Antarctic snow vehicle, hydrogen oxide production equipment.

If you are finding aluminium ingot supplier, we will be your best choose.


Aluminum ingot Specifications

1, Aluminium ingot

2, high standard.

3, High quality.

4, Competitive price

Chemical composition: Al

Weight: 20 / 25kg

Al (Min): 99.9%, 99.85, 99.7%, 99.5%....

Place of Origin: China (Mainland)

Appearance: Silvery white


Products Packaging & delivery
Delivery detail: 2-3weeks
Packing: 1000 KGS/ bundle strapped with galvanized steel and covered with strong poly-hood.

Bundling, 805mm * 180mm * 100mm / block    810mm * 810mm * 1020mm / bundle

Bundling, 810mm * 180mm * 100mm / block    810mm * 810mm * 1020mm / bundle


Aluminium ingots Composition and materials

GradeChemical  Composition %
AL>=Impurities<=
SiFeCuGaMgZnMnOthersSum
Al99.999.900.500.070.0050.020.010.025-0.0100.10
Al99.8599.850.800.120.0050.030.020.030-0.0150.15
Al99.799.700.100.200.0100.030.020.030-0.0300.30
Al99.699.600.160.250.0100.030.030.030-0.0300.40
Al99.599.500.220.300.0200.030.050.050-0.0300.50
Al99.0099.000.420.500.0200.030.050.050-0.0501.00

Related products: Aluminum ScrapAluminum Alloy Ingot, Aluminum Bar.

More product information can be searched through the search box at the top.

We are one of the most influential aluminium ingot manufacturers in China.


Ouguan Payment method

TT 30% Receive copy of bill of lading 70%


Ouguan service

As a professional aluminium ingot manufacturers, we guarantee many kinds of aluminum scrap, which include aluminium ingots, Aluminum Bar and so on . Choose us, you can be get most careful and thoughtful service!

Please contact us by

Website Message: https://www.co-nikel.com/contacts.html

Email: salesmanager@co-nikel.com

Phone: +86 181 3210 6689


Copyright © Handan Ouguan Metal Material Import and Export Trading Co., Ltd. | Sitemap | Technical Support